Sélectionnez votre langue
  • Deutsch

    Sämtliche Inhalte auf der CPN-Website sind auf Englisch verfügbar. Einige Inhalte, wie z. B. Produktbeschreibungen, aktuelle Produkteinführungen und einige technische Artikel, sind ebenfalls auf Deutsch, Spanisch, Französisch, Italienisch und Niederländisch erhältlich. Wählen Sie in der Liste oben Ihre Sprache aus, damit sämtliche darin verfügbaren Inhalte automatisch entsprechend Ihrer Wahl dargestellt werden. Ansonsten wird als Standardsprache Englisch verwendet.

  • English

    All content published on the CPN website is available in English. Some content – such as product descriptions, recent product launches and some technical articles – is also available in German, Spanish, French, Italian and Dutch. Choose your language from the list above and all content that is available in your language will automatically be displayed in your language, otherwise the default language will be English.

  • Español

    Todo el contenido publicado en la página web de CPN está disponible en inglés. Parte del contenido –como descripciones de producto, lanzamientos recientes de productos y algunos artículos técnicos– también están disponibles en alemán, español, francés, italiano e holandés. Elija su idioma en la lista anterior y todo el contenido que esté disponible en su idioma aparecerá automáticamente en ese idioma, o , si no, en el idioma predeterminado que es el inglés.

  • Français

    Tout le contenu publié sur le site Web de CPN existe en anglais. Une partie du contenu (comme les descriptions de produit, les lancements récents de produit et certains articles techniques) est également publié en allemand, en espagnol, en français, en italien et en néerlandais. Choisissez la langue dans la liste ci-dessus, et tout le contenu offert dans votre langue s’affiche automatiquement ; par défaut, le reste s’affiche en anglais.

  • Italiano

    Tutti i contenuti pubblicati sul sito CPN sono disponibili in inglese. Alcuni contenuti come descrizioni di prodotto, lanci di prodotti recenti e alcuni articoli tecnici sono disponibili anche in tedesco, spagnolo, francese, italiano e olandese. Seleziona la lingua dall'elenco in alto e automaticamente si visualizzeranno tutti i contenuti disponibili in quella lingua; diversamente la lingua di default sarà l’inglese.

  • Nederlands

    Alle inhoud die op de CPN-website wordt gepubliceerd, is beschikbaar in het Engels. Bepaalde inhoud, zoals productbeschrijvingen, onlangs gelanceerde producten en sommige technische artikelen, zijn ook beschikbaar in het Duits, Spaans, Frans, Italiaans en Nederlands. Kies de taal uit bovenstaande lijst, waarna alle inhoud die beschikbaar is in de gewenste taal, automatisch in die taal wordt weergegeven. Anders is Engels de standaardtaal.

Appareils photo

L'EOS 60Da : un appareil novateur pour photographier le ciel de nuit

L'EOS 60Da : un appareil novateur pour photographier le ciel de nuit


L'EOS 60Da est une version spéciale du reflex numérique milieu de gamme EOS 60D au format APS-C de Canon. Son filtre amélioré bloquant les infrarouges permet aux photographes de restituer parfaitement les couleurs rouges des nébuleuses diffuses.

En plus de ses fonctions spécifiques à l'astrophotographie, l'EOS 60Da 18 millions de pixels est équipé comme l'EOS 60D d'un écran LCD Clear View orientable qui ressort du boîtier, ce qui facilite la prise de vue par l'écran, même sous des angles difficiles.

À QUEL PUBLIC S'ADRESSE-T-IL ?

Successeur de l'EOS 20Da, le reflex numérique EOS 60Da de Canon est conçu spécialement pour l'astrophotographie et séduira les photographes qui souhaitent photographier le ciel de nuit. Les astrophotographes apprécieront le capteur APS-C haute résolution qui permet de capturer les moindres détails. Un autre atout : le poids, la taille du boîtier et des objectifs en font un appareil que l'on peut emmener partout.


CARACTÉRISTIQUES PRINCIPALES


  • Filtre amélioré bloquant les infrarouges adapté à l'astrophotographie
  • Capteur CMOS Canon APS-C de 18 millions de pixels
  • Processeur d'image DIGIC 4 pour des couleurs naturelles et un excellent contrôle du bruit
  • Plage 100-6400 ISO, extensible à 12.800 pour d'excellentes performances sous faible éclairage
  • Écran LCD Clear View orientable 3:2 de 7,7 cm (3 pouces), 1.040.000 points
  • Capteur vidéo Full HD (1080p) avec contrôle manuel et cadences d'acquisition sélectionnables
  • Système AF à 9 collimateurs de type croisé
  • Mesure iFCL avec capteur de mesure double couche à 63 zones
  • Fonctions créatives avancées (modes Basic + et filtres créatifs)
  • Traitement RAW intégré, redimensionnement et évaluation des photos depuis l'appareil
  • Transmetteur Speedlite intégré
  • Niveau électronique horizontal intégré
  • Compatible Eye-Fi et cartes mémoire SDXC

IDÉAL POUR L'ASTROPHOTOGRAPHIE

Grâce à son filtre bloquant les infrarouges spécialement adapté, l'EOS 60Da est un appareil idéal pour l'astrophotographie et les prises de vue dans l'obscurité. Grâce à cette modification du filtre, l'EOS 60Da laisse passer par le capteur de l'appareil photo trois fois plus de lumière Hα que l'EOS 60D. La lumière Hα est souvent la plus intense dans la photographie astronomique. L'EOS 60Da est donc parfait pour restituer les couleurs rouges des nébuleuses diffuses.

PLAGE ISO POUR D'EXCELLENTES PERFORMANCES SOUS FAIBLE ÉCLAIRAGE

La plage de sensibilité ISO standard de l'EOS 60Da, comprise entre 100 et 6400, peut être prolongée jusqu'à 12.800 ISO, offrant des images nettes avec un niveau de bruit minimal sous un faible éclairage.

ÉCRAN LCD ORIENTABLE POUR UN VISIONNAGE FACILE

Avec son écran LCD orientable, l'EOS 60Da est un appareil très polyvalent pour les prises de vue à l'aide de l'écran (mode Live View). Bien qu'il soit orientable, l'écran n'a pas changé de taille. Faisant 7,7 cm (3 pouces), il permet de visionner les images en très haute résolution grâce à ses 1.040.000 points. Il facilite en outre les prises de vue dans des positions difficiles en limitant les efforts nécessaires.

NIVEAU ÉLECTRONIQUE HORIZONTAL

Grâce à l'introduction du niveau électronique horizontal, la ligne d'horizon est parfaitement droite au moment de la prise de vue, même si l'écran ou l'appareil photo n'est pas droit.

FONCTIONS EN POSE LONGUE

La sensibilité ISO élevée, le niveau de bruit réduit et le bon rapport signal/bruit dans les données finales du 60Da en font également l'appareil photo idéal pour l'astrophotographie en pose longue. L'EOS 60Da est livré avec un adaptateur de télécommande RA-E3 que les photographes peuvent utiliser avec la télécommande filaire TC-80N3 de Canon pour définir une série d'expositions parfaitement minutées allant d'1 seconde à 23 heures, 59 minutes et 59 secondes.

MANIABILITÉ EXCEPTIONNELLE

Pour faciliter au maximum l'utilisation de l'EOS 60Da, les touches et les molettes ont été réorganisées afin d'améliorer l'ergonomie. Pour éviter que la molette de sélection du mode ne soit involontairement tournée, un système de verrouillage a été ajouté ; vous devez donc désormais désactiver ce système pour pouvoir tourner la molette. En outre, les touches situées sur la partie supérieure de l'écran LCD ont été modifiées : chaque fonction ne compte désormais qu'une seule touche, et non deux comme sur l'EOS 7D et l'EOS 5D Mark II.

À l'arrière de l'appareil photo, le nouvel emplacement de la molette contrôle rapide facilite son accès, que l'appareil soit utilisé en mode portrait ou paysage ou même avec le grip batterie BG-E9. Au centre de la molette contrôle rapide, le nouveau sélecteur fonctionne de la même façon que le multicontrôleur des autres reflex numériques EOS.

ÉVALUATION ET TRAITEMENT DES IMAGES

Pour accélérer la sélection et le traitement des images, il est désormais possible de donner une note de 1 à 5 aux images directement depuis l'appareil photo. Vous pouvez également appliquer depuis l'appareil un traitement RAW, y compris modifier la luminosité, la balance des blancs, le style d'image, l'espace colorimétrique et la correction de l'objectif. La fonction d'évaluation des images vous permet de visionner les photos et de leur donner une note dans un format XMP compatible ; ainsi, lorsque vous transférez les images sur votre ordinateur, les notes sont transférées et peuvent être lues par n'importe quel logiciel compatible XMP. Livrée avec l'appareil photo, l'application Digital Photo Professional est également compatible avec le format XMP, ce qui vous permet de transférer les notes données aux images dans le logiciel DPP à un logiciel tiers.

CARTES EYE-FI ET TRANSMISSION SANS FIL

Compatible avec les cartes Eye-Fi et les cartes mémoire SD, SDHC et SDXC, l'EOS 60Da est évolutif. L'utilisation des cartes SD permet en outre de réduire au maximum la taille de l'appareil. Les cartes Eye-Fi sont des cartes au format SD équipées d'un module LAN sans fil et d'une antenne, ce qui vous permet d'enregistrer vos images sur la carte mémoire et de les transmettre en mode sans fil via un réseau Wi-Fi.

COMPATIBILITÉ DE LA BATTERIE

Pour garantir la compatibilité avec toute la gamme EOS, l'EOS 60Da utilise la même batterie LP-E6 que l'EOS 60D, l'EOS 7D, l'EOS 5D Mark II et l'EOS 5D Mark III. Ainsi, pas besoin d'avoir avec vous différents types de batterie. De plus, cette batterie longue durée est très légère.

FILTRE AMÉLIORÉ BLOQUANT LES INFRAROUGES

Pour obtenir des astrophotographies de qualité, Canon a modifié le filtre bloquant les infrarouges de l'EOS 60Da. Grâce à cette modification, l'EOS 60Da laisse passer par le capteur de l'appareil photo trois fois plus de lumière Hα que l'EOS 60D. La lumière Hα est souvent la plus intense dans la photographie astronomique. L'EOS 60Da est ainsi le modèle parfait pour restituer les couleurs rouges des nébuleuses diffuses (systèmes d'étoiles dans un nuage de gaz et de poussière).

CAPTEUR CMOS

Canon conçoit et fabrique ses capteurs CMOS en interne, donnant ainsi une perspective holistique à la conception et au fonctionnement des appareils photo. Le capteur CMOS 18 millions de pixels au format APS-C de l'EOS 60Da permet des prises de vue haute résolution pouvant ensuite être recadrées ou imprimées en grand format.

DIGIC 4

Développé, conçu et fabriqué par Canon, le processeur DIGIC 4 de l'EOS 60Da offre à l'appareil de nombreuses fonctions de traitement ; un seul processeur DIGIC 4 est 25 % plus rapide que le processeur DIGIC III. Le processeur DIGIC 4 consomme très peu d'énergie, ce qui prolonge l'autonomie de la batterie de l'appareil, permet d'utiliser la conversion RAW et la correction de l'objectif directement sur l'appareil. De plus, il permet d'enregistrer des vidéos Full HD.

Le processeur DIGIC 4 est également chargé de la réduction du bruit en ISO élevée. Grâce à ce processeur plus puissant et plus performant, vous pouvez utiliser des fonctions de traitement de l'image plus complexes tout aussi rapidement et bénéficier de meilleures performances en ISO élevée. Ainsi, la plage de sensibilité ISO standard de l'appareil, comprise entre 100 et 6400, peut être prolongée jusqu'à 12.800 ISO.

La puissance de traitement du processeur DIGIC 4 a également permis d'inclure deux nouveaux formats d'images JPEG : S2 offre des images de 1920 x 1280 pixels correspondant à la résolution des vidéos HD et S3 offre des images de 720 x 480 pixels qui peuvent être envoyées par e-mail ou téléchargées sur des sites Web sans avoir à les redimensionner.

TRANSMETTEUR SPEEDLITE INTÉGRÉ

Apparu pour la première fois sur le reflex numérique EOS 7D de Canon, le contrôle du flash sans fil intégré de l'EOS 60Da offre les mêmes fonctions qu'un flash Speedlite 580EX II ou Speedlite 600EX-RT monté sur l'appareil. Il permet d'utiliser le contrôle de flash sans fil multiple comme unité maître sans avoir à acheter des accessoires supplémentaires, comme un transmetteur Speedlite ST-E2.

Le transmetteur intégré peut contrôler à distance deux groupes de flashs Speedlite via E-TTL II ou en réglant manuellement la puissance du flash pour chaque groupe. Le flash intégré peut également servir de troisième groupe et fournir une source de lumière supplémentaire si besoin.

Les spécifications de produit ne sont actuellement pas disponibles.

Select your language
  • Deutsch

    Sämtliche Inhalte auf der CPN-Website sind auf Englisch verfügbar. Einige Inhalte, wie z. B. Produktbeschreibungen, aktuelle Produkteinführungen und einige technische Artikel, sind ebenfalls auf Deutsch, Spanisch, Französisch, Italienisch und Niederländisch erhältlich. Wählen Sie in der Liste oben Ihre Sprache aus, damit sämtliche darin verfügbaren Inhalte automatisch entsprechend Ihrer Wahl dargestellt werden. Ansonsten wird als Standardsprache Englisch verwendet.

  • English

    All content published on the CPN website is available in English. Some content – such as product descriptions, recent product launches and some technical articles – is also available in German, Spanish, French, Italian and Dutch. Choose your language from the list above and all content that is available in your language will automatically be displayed in your language, otherwise the default language will be English.

  • Español

    Todo el contenido publicado en la página web de CPN está disponible en inglés. Parte del contenido –como descripciones de producto, lanzamientos recientes de productos y algunos artículos técnicos– también están disponibles en alemán, español, francés, italiano e holandés. Elija su idioma en la lista anterior y todo el contenido que esté disponible en su idioma aparecerá automáticamente en ese idioma, o , si no, en el idioma predeterminado que es el inglés.

  • Français

    Tout le contenu publié sur le site Web de CPN existe en anglais. Une partie du contenu (comme les descriptions de produit, les lancements récents de produit et certains articles techniques) est également publié en allemand, en espagnol, en français, en italien et en néerlandais. Choisissez la langue dans la liste ci-dessus, et tout le contenu offert dans votre langue s’affiche automatiquement ; par défaut, le reste s’affiche en anglais.

  • Italiano

    Tutti i contenuti pubblicati sul sito CPN sono disponibili in inglese. Alcuni contenuti come descrizioni di prodotto, lanci di prodotti recenti e alcuni articoli tecnici sono disponibili anche in tedesco, spagnolo, francese, italiano e olandese. Seleziona la lingua dall'elenco in alto e automaticamente si visualizzeranno tutti i contenuti disponibili in quella lingua; diversamente la lingua di default sarà l’inglese.

  • Nederlands

    Alle inhoud die op de CPN-website wordt gepubliceerd, is beschikbaar in het Engels. Bepaalde inhoud, zoals productbeschrijvingen, onlangs gelanceerde producten en sommige technische artikelen, zijn ook beschikbaar in het Duits, Spaans, Frans, Italiaans en Nederlands. Kies de taal uit bovenstaande lijst, waarna alle inhoud die beschikbaar is in de gewenste taal, automatisch in die taal wordt weergegeven. Anders is Engels de standaardtaal.

Cameras

EOS 60Da: a creative camera for shooting skies at night

EOS 60Da: a creative camera for shooting skies at night


The EOS 60Da is a special version of Canon’s EOS 60D APS-C format mid-range DSLR camera. It incorporates a modified infrared (IR) blocking filter that allows photographers to accurately capture the reddish colours found in diffuse nebulae.

As well as its capabilities for astrophotography, like its EOS 60D sister model, the 18 Megapixel EOS 60Da features a Vari-angle Clear View LCD monitor that flips out from the camera’s body to provide a great tool for Live View shooting, even at awkward angles.

WHO IS IT FOR?

Taking over from the EOS 20Da as the Canon DSLR for astrophotography the EOS 60Da will clearly appeal to those photographers who wish to shoot the skies at night. For photographers looking to shoot the skies on location, the high resolution APS-C sensor will capture all the details while at the same time keeping the body and lenses small and light enough to avoid weighing them down.


KEY FEATURES


  • Modified Infrared (IR) blocking filter to enable astrophotography.
  • 18 Megapixel APS-C Canon CMOS sensor.
  • DIGIC 4 image processor for natural colour and advanced noise control.
  • ISO range 100-6400, expandable to 12,800 for excellent low-light performance.
  • Vari-angle 7.7cm (3.0”) 3:2 Clear View LCD with 1,040k dots.
  • Full HD 1080 movies with manual control and selectable frame rates.
  • 9-point cross type AF system.
  • iFCL metering with 63-zone Dual-layer Metering Sensor.
  • Advanced creative features with Basic + and Creative Filters.
  • In-camera RAW processing, Image Resize and rating.
  • Integrated Speedlite Transmitter.
  • Integrated horizontal Electronic Level.
  • Eye-Fi and SDXC memory card compatible.

IDEAL FOR ASTROPHOTOGRAPHY

With its specially adapted IR blocking filter the EOS 60Da is a specialist camera that’s ideal for astrophotography and shooting in the dark. This modification of the filter enables the EOS 60Da to allow more Hα light (three times more than the EOS 60D) through to the camera’s sensor. Hα light is often the brightest in stellar photography making the EOS 60Da well suited to capturing the reddish colours seen in diffuse nebulae.

ISO RANGE FOR LOW LIGHT PERFORMANCE

The EOS 60Da has a standard ISO range of 100-6400, which is expandable up to ISO 12,800, providing smooth images with minimal noise in low light conditions.

VARI-ANGLE LCD SCREEN FOR EASY VIEWING

Featuring a flip-out Vari-angle LCD screen, the EOS 60Da is a highly versatile tool for Live View shooting. Despite being a flip-out design there is no loss of screen size. The screen is a 7.7cm (3.0”) design and features 1,040,000 dots for very high-resolution viewing of images. The screen also makes it easy to capture images from awkward camera positions without having to strain by over-reaching.

HORIZONTAL ELECTRONIC LEVEL

The addition of the horizontal Electronic Level means that ensuring the horizon is level before shooting is easy, even when the screen or camera is placed in an awkward position.

LONG EXPOSURE CAPABILITIES

The 60Da is also ideal for long exposure astrophotography thanks to its a high ISO sensitivity, low noise, and good signal-to-noise ratio in the final output data. The EOS 60Da is supplied with an RA-E3 Remote Controller Adapter, to allow it to be used with Canon’s TC-80N3 Cable Remote Control, so that photographers can set a series of accurately timed exposures, ranging from 1 second to 23 hours, 59 minutes and 59 seconds.

SUPERB HANDLING

To make the EOS 60Da as easy to use as possible, the button and dial positions have been moved to provide even better ergonomics. To avoid accidentally knocking the mode dial while carrying the camera, a lock has been included so you have to release the lock before turning the dial. Also, the buttons on the top LCD panel have been modified so there is only one button per function, rather than two as found on the EOS 7D and EOS 5D Mark II.

The Quick Command Dial on the rear of the camera has been positioned to make it easy to access in both a landscape and portrait orientation, even when using the BG-E9 battery grip. The centre of the Quick Command Dial now features a rocker switch that functions in the same way as the Multi-controller on other EOS DSLR cameras.

IMAGE RATING & PROCESSING

To speed up image selection and processing it is now possible to rate images within the camera (from 1 to 5) and also to perform In-camera RAW processing, including adjustment of brightness, white balance, Picture Style, colour space and lens corrections. The image rating function allows you to review images and give them a rating in XMP compatible format so, when you transfer the images to your computer, the ratings are transferred and can be read by any XMP compatible software application. The Digital Photo Professional application provided with the camera is also compatible with the XMP standard enabling ratings given to images in DPP to be transferred to third party software if required.

EYE-FI CARDS & WIRELESS TRANSMISSION

Compatible with both Eye-Fi cards and SD, SDHC and SDXC memory cards the EOS 60Da is ‘future-proof’ – the use of SD cards also helps to keep the size of the camera as compact as possible. Eye-Fi cards are SD format cards that integrate a wireless LAN module and an antenna so you can save your images to the memory card and wirelessly transmit them to a WiFi network.

BATTERY COMPATIBILITY

To ensure cross-compatibility within the EOS range, the EOS 60Da uses the same LP-E6 battery as the EOS 60D, EOS 7D, EOS 5D Mark II, and EOS 5D Mark III cameras. This eliminates the need to carry several different types of battery, whilst providing a long battery life in a lightweight form factor.

MODIFIED INFRARED BLOCKING FILTER

To open up the possibilities for quality astrophotography Canon has modified the infrared (IR) blocking filter in the EOS 60Da. This modification enables the EOS 60Da to allow three times more Hα light than the EOS 60D through to the camera’s sensor. Hα light is often the brightest in stellar photography making the EOS 60Da well suited to capturing the reddish colours seen in diffuse nebulae (a cluster of stars within an intricate cloud of gas and dust).

CMOS SENSOR

Canon develops and manufactures its own CMOS sensors in-house, giving a holistic approach to camera design and function. The 18 Megapixel CMOS sensor in the APS-C format EOS 60Da provides high-resolution image results that are suitable for taking large crops from, or for making large format prints.

DIGIC 4

The DIGIC 4 processor (developed, designed and manufactured by Canon) in the EOS 60Da brings a lot of processing power to the camera – a single DIGIC 4 processor is 25% faster than the DIGIC III processor. The DIGIC 4 processor consumes very little electrical power, thereby increasing the battery life of the camera and providing sufficient processing power to perform in-camera RAW conversion, lens correction functions and Full HD Movie shooting.

The DIGIC 4 processor is also responsible for high ISO noise processing. By having a more powerful, faster performing processor, more complex image processing can be achieved in the same time giving even better high ISO performance. This has allowed the camera’s standard ISO range to run from 100-6400, with ISO 12,800 available as an expansion setting.

The processing power of the DIGIC 4 has also allowed the inclusion of two new JPEG images sizes – S2 produces images that are 1920x1280pixels to match HD Movie resolution, and S3 produces 720x480pixel images suitable for sharing by email or uploading to websites without first having to resize them.

INTEGRATED SPEEDLITE TRANSMITTER

First seen in Canon’s EOS 7D DSLR the EOS 60Da also features an in-built wireless flash controller that functions in a similar way to actually having a Speedlite 580EX II or Speedlite 600EX-RT flashgun mounted on the camera. It allows the use of full wireless multiple flash control without having to buy extra accessories, like an ST-E2 Speedlite Transmitter, to act as a master unit.

The in-built transmitter can control two remote groups of Speedlites using E-TTL II or by setting the flash powers manually for each group. The built-in flash can also act as a third group to provide and extra light source when required.

Technical product specifications are currently unavailable.